Coaching & Change-Management

“Of course, I cannot say whether things will get better if they get different. But I can say this much: things must change if they are to get better!”Georg Christoph Lichtenberg (1742 – 1799)

 

The situation is similar across industries – increasingly globalized markets are developing a dynamic complexity and digital transformation technologies and developments can suddenly question business models.

In order to master this combination of agility and process stability, a professional and holistic approach is required for targeted change in line with corporate strategy. This approach is called change management.

In order to carry out the transformation and to anchor the associated improvements and changes in the company on a sustainable basis, the framework conditions for a far-reaching change process in the organisation must be created in addition to the implementation measures. The aim is to make change as efficient as possible and to provide the people concerned with the appropriate information at an early stage and integrate it into the process.

For this purpose, existing structures and ways of thinking often have to be broken down and a change of perspective has to be brought about. Otherwise, the best concepts on paper will not achieve the desired implementation success.

The areas of coaching and managing change have become a core task of modern managers in a company. This includes identifying talented employees, placing them in the right position, promoting them, managing team processes, identifying conflicts at an early stage and designing flexible solutions. This is an essential prerequisite for successful transformations and lays the foundation for future processes and strategies.

This leads to the candidus philosophy of offering coaching and change management in addition to our consulting competencies and integrating them as an integral part. We are convinced that only the consideration of both disciplines ensures the successful implementation of change.

Many of our consultants therefore have appropriate coaching or change management training. In addition, we work together with specially trained coaches and experts to guarantee the success of the consultancy.

Our range of services in the area of Coaching & Change Management

Individual coaching: to reflect and improve your appearance, attitude and behaviour as a manager

Team coaching: to improve the quality of employee and team leadership as well as change processes in the team

Change management in consulting projects: Accompanying change management programs in consulting projects to ensure the implementation of measures and sustainability

We are happy to support you in finding out which strategy is suitable for your business model and develop an efficient implementation concept together with you.   

Our approach:  

In order to implement change management projects sustainably and above all successfully, it is of crucial importance to identify all persons affected by the project. A stakeholder analysis is prepared for these and an individual change strategy is defined for each group.

At the beginning of the project implementation, Candidus focuses on the creation of a detailed action and implementation plan with plan milestones. This includes transparency, measurability of sub-processes, decentralized responsibility and systematic project controlling.

Managers in particular often take on more responsibility as a result of the change process that has been implemented. Consequently, an individual competence analysis and personal coaching make sense in order to actively integrate them into the transformation.

Range of services for your organization:  

 

  • Sustainable implementation of changes
  • Professional support during change processes
  • Tracking of the change
  • Coaching & Training of your employees

 


Contact us and benefit from the many years of experience of our employees in the field of organizational transformation.  

Our solutions

Coaching & Change-Management

Entdecken Sie unsere Mission

“Ich kann freilich nicht sagen, ob es besser wird, wenn es anders wird. Aber so viel kann ich sagen: es muss anders werden, wenn es besser werden soll!” Georg Christoph Lichtenberg (1742 – 1799) 

 

Die Lage ist branchenübergreifend ähnlich – zunehmend globalisierte Märkte entwickeln eine dynamische Komplexität und digitale Transformationstechnologien und -entwicklungen können Geschäftsmodelle schlagartig in Frage stellen.

 

Um sicherzustellen, dass das eigene Unternehmen nicht plötzlich ins Hintertreffen gerät, müssen schon heute die Weichen für eine agile und wandlungsfähige Organisation gestellt werden. Dazu bedarf es einer professionellen Vorgehensweise für einen zielgerichteten Wandel im Einklang mit der Unternehmensstrategie. Diese Vorgehensweise wird Change Management genannt.

Zur Durchführung der Transformation, und um die damit verbundenen Verbesserungen bzw. Veränderungen im Unternehmen nachhaltig zu verankern, müssen neben den Umsetzungsmaßnahmen auch die Rahmenbedingungen für einen tiefgreifenden Veränderungsprozess in der Organisation geschaffen werden. Dabei ist es wichtig, den Wandel möglichst effizient zu gestalten und die betroffenen Personen frühzeitig mit den passenden Informationen zu versorgen und in den Prozess zu integrieren.

Dazu ist es erforderlich, bestehende Strukturen und Denkweisen zu verändern und gleichzeitig einen Perspektivwechsel aufzuzeigen. Denn sonst werden die besten Konzepte auf dem Papier nicht die gewünschten Umsetzungserfolge erzielen.

 

Die Bereiche Coaching und Management sind eine Kernaufgabe moderner Führungskräfte im Unternehmen geworden. Zu ihren Aufgaben gehören:  talentierte Mitarbeiter auf der richtigen Position einzusetzen und zu fördern, Teamprozesse zu steuern, Konflikte frühzeitig zu erkennen und flexible Lösungswege zu gestalten. All diese Aufgaben sind wesentliche Voraussetzungen für eine erfolgreiche Transformation und legen den Grundstein für zukünftige Prozesse und Strategien.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, Ihnen mit unserem Coaching, Change Management und den ganzheitlichen Beratungskompetenzen bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung des Wandels helfen zu können. Denn eine Vielzahl unserer Berater verfügt über entsprechende Coaching- bzw. Change-Management-Ausbildungen. Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir mit speziell ausgebildeten Coaches und Experten zusammen, um den Erfolg der Beratung zu garantieren.

Unser Leistungsspektrum im Bereich Coaching & Change-Management

Individuelles Coaching: ihr Auftreten, Ihre Einstellung und Ihr Verhalten als Führungskraft zu reflektieren und zu verbessern

Teamcoaching: die Qualität der Mitarbeiter- und Teamführung sowie Veränderungsprozesse im Team zu verbessern

Change Management in Beratungsprojekten: flankierende Change-Management-Programme in Beratungsprojekten um die Umsetzung der Maßnahmen sowie die Nachhaltigkeit sicherzustellen

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie dabei herauszufinden, welche Strategie für Ihr Geschäftsmodell passend ist und entwickeln mit Ihnen ein effizientes Konzept zur Implementierung.  

Unsere Vorgehensweise: 

 

Um Projekte im Bereich Change Management nachhaltig und vor allem erfolgreich umzusetzen, ist es von entscheidender Bedeutung alle vom Projekt betroffenen Personen zu ermitteln. Für diese wird eine Stakeholder-Analyse erstellt und je Gruppe eine individuelle Change Strategie festgelegt. 

Zu Beginn der Projekt-Umsetzung steht bei Candidus die Erstellung eines detaillierten Maßnahmen- und Implementierungsplans mit Planmeilensteinen im Fokus. Hier zählen Transparenz, Messbarkeit der Teilprozesse, eine dezentrale Verantwortlichkeit und ein systematisches Projekt-Controlling.  

Gerade Führungskräfte übernehmen durch den durchgeführten Veränderungsprozess oftmals mehr Verantwortung. Folglich sind eine individuelle Kompetenzanalyse und ein persönliches Coaching sinnvoll, um diese aktiv in die Transformation einzubinden. 

Leistungsspektrum für Ihre Organisation: 

 

  • Nachhaltige Implementierung von Veränderungen 
  • Professionelle Begleitung von Veränderungsprozessen 
  • Tracking der Veränderung 
  • Coaching & Training Ihrer Mitarbeiter 

 

Sprechen Sie uns an und profitieren Sie von der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter im Bereich der Transformation von Organisationen.  

Unsere Lösungsansätze